chiasetructuyen.com

chiasetructuyen.com - Chia Se Truc Tuyen

Created: 04 October 2010

Expires: 04 October 2014

Hoster: VietNam Post and Telecom Corporation (VNPT)

Related searches: Xem Truc Tuyen Hinh Lon, Fim Hai Khmer Truc Tuyen, Phim Jav Truc Tuyen Tren Dien Thoai

visit site


Whois

Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.pavietnam.vn
Registrar URL: http://www.pavietnam.vn
Registrar: P.A. Viet Nam Company Limited
Registrar IANA ID: 1649
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@pavietnam.vn
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +84977217777
Registration Service Provided By: P.A VIET NAM COMPANY LIMITED
Registry Domain ID:
Domain Name: chiasetructuyen.com
Updated Date: 2014-08-13
Creation Date: 2010-10-04 09:54:38
Expiration Date: 2014-10-04 00:00:00
[status]Registrant Name: [owner_name]
Registrant Organization: [owner_company]
Registrant Street: [owner_address]
Registrant City: [owner_city]
Registrant Postal Code: [owner_zipcode]
Registrant Country: [owner_country]
Registrant Phone: [owner_phone]
Registrant Fax: [owner_fax]
Registrant Email: [owner_email]
Admin Name: [admin_name]
Admin Organization: [admin_company]
Admin Street: [admin_address]
Admin City: [admin_city]
Admin Postal Code: [admin_zipcode]
Admin Country: [admin_country]
Admin Phone: [admin_phone]
Admin Fax: [admin_fax]
Admin Email: [admin_email]
Tech Name: [tech_name]
Tech Organization: [tech_company]
Tech Street: [tech_address]
Tech City: [tech_city]
Tech Postal Code: [tech_zipcode]
Tech Country: [tech_country]
Tech Phone: [tech_phone]
Tech Fax: [tech_fax]
Tech Email: [tech_email]
[dns]
DNSSEC:Unsigned

URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:http://wdprs.internic.net/
Last update of WHOIS database: Mon Sep 14 15:33:23 GMT 2014

Related sites: